Main menu

06.09.2019 - JSC ”Insurance Company KAFOLAT” held a meeting with analysts of the international rating agency "Fitch Ratings" >>> | 05.09.2019 - Press about us >>> | 04.09.2019 - The field visits of the management of JSC "Insurance Company KAFOLAT" continues >>>

The Management of the Company

Chief Executive

Saidolim S.Nasretdinov

e-mail: chief@kafolat.uz

tel: +99871 202 88 22

Deputy Chief Executive

Ravshan Z. Narzullaev

e-mail: deputy@kafolat.uz

tel: +99871 202 88 22

Acting Deputy Chief Executive

Valentina G. Gribanova

e-mail: finance@kafolat.uz

tel: +99871 202 88 22





Сhief Executive of Insurance 

Akramjon G. Sharobiddinov

e-mail: insurance@kafolat.uz

tel: +99871 202 20 24


Chief manager of the Department of personnel service

  

Rustam Z. Rayimjanov


tel: +99871 202 88 22


Chief manager of risk management and reinsurance Department:

Jasur A.Jorabaev

e-mail: reinsurance@kafolat.uz

tel: +99871 202 20 25


Chief manager of the Department of  Insurance Claims

Nargiza T. Mamadjanova

e-mail: claims@kafolat.uz

tel: +99871 202 20 02


Chief manager of Compulsory Insurance Department:

Dilshod D.Urunov

e-mail: osgo@kafolat.uz

tel: +99871 202 20 23


Chief manager of the Department of  marketing development and guality control

Tashmuhamedov Murad

e-mail: marketing@kafolat.uz

tel: +99871 202 88 22

Head of Internal Audit

Iskandar Sh. Norkobilov

e-mail: audit@kafolat.uz

tel: +99871 202 20 28


The leaders in the regional offices


Acting branch Director of the Republic of Karakalpakstan

Bahadir A. Esenkulov

e-mail: karakalpakstan@kafolat.uz

tel:  8 (361) 222 56 72, 222 2936, 222 2934



Acting Director of Andijan regional branch

Sherzod R.Abdujaminov

e-mail: andijan@kafolat.uz

tel: 8 (374) 228 32 55, 228 32 85


Director of Bukhara regional branch

 Gafurjon B. Jalolov 

e-mail: bukhara@kafolat.uz

tel: 8 (365) 221 23 36, 221 21 70


Director of Djizzakh regional branch

Soatov A.Bahtiyor 

e-mail: djizakh@kafolat.uz

tel: 8 (372) 222 39 65, 222 40 23

 Director of Kashkadarya regional branch:

 Anvar U. Sunnatov 

e-mail: kashkadarya@kafolat.uz

tel: +99893 525 11 61




Director of Navoi regional branch:

Valijon Yu. Adizov 

e-mail: navoi@kafolat.uz

tel: 8 (436) 223 22 50, 223 07 38


Director of Namangan regional branch:

Akbar A. Ganiev

e-mail: namangan@kafolat.uz

tel: 8 (369) 227 01 95, 227 23 85



Director of Samarkand regional branch:

Mansurjon M. Yunusov 

e-mail: samarkand@kafolat.uz

tel: 8 (366) 233 50 13, 233 54 02



Director of Surkhandarya regional branch:

Tashpulatov Pulat Djumaevich

e-mail: surkhandarya@kafolat.uz

тел: 8 (376) 221 46 50, 221 45 40

Director of Syrdarya regional branch:

vacant

e-mail: sirdarya@kafolat.uz

тел: 8 (367) 225 26 45, 225 00 04


Acting director of Tashkent regional branch

 Hasan B. Dadaboev

e-mail: tashobl@kafolat.uz

tel: 8 (370) 602 11 43, 602 11 45



Acting Director of Fergana regional branch

Umidjon H.Kadirov

tel: 8 (373) 244 18 96, 244 25 99

 


Acting Director of Khorezm regional branch 

Bekdash D. Ibadullaev

e-mail: khorezm@kafolat.uz

tel: 8 (362) 228 64 79, 228 64 44


 Acting Director of Tashkent city branch

 Behzod T.Quzibaev

e-mail: tashkent-filial@kafolat.uz

tel: 8 (371) 150 50 03, 150 50 04


Director of branch "Underwriting Centre"

Алимов Зафар Мухторович

e-mail: filial@kafolat.uz

тел: 8 (371) 239 33 99 150 42 27











Open messanger -->