Main menu

30.04.2019 - KAFOLAT Insurance Company JSC took part in a scientific and practical meeting held at the Institute of Fire Safety on the topic “Problems of creating a fire insurance institution in the Republic of Uzbekistan” >>> | 29.04.2019 - The results of the first quarter of 2019 KAFOLAT Insurance Company >>> | 27.04.2019 - April 26 at the National University of Uzbekistan named Mirzo Ulugbek, a scientific and practical conference was held on the topic "Priority directions of modernization of the insurance system of the national economy" >>>

The Management of the Company

 

 

Chief Executive:

Saidolim S.Nasretdinov, Ph.D

e-mail: chief@kafolat.uz

tel: +99871 202 88 22


Deputy Chief Executive:

Ravshan Z. Narzullaev

e-mail: deputy@kafolat.uz

tel: +99871 202 88 22


Acting Deputy Chief Executive :

Valentina G. Gribanova

e-mail: finance@kafolat.uz

tel: +99871 202 88 22

Сhief Executive of Insurance :

Akramjon G. Sharobiddinov

e-mail: insurance@kafolat.uz

tel: +99871 202 20 24

 


Chief Accountant:

e-mail: account@kafolat.uz

tel: +99871 202 20 28




 

Chief manager of the Department of personnel service:

Rustam Z. Rayimjanov


tel: +99871 202 88 22

Chief manager of risk management and reinsurance Department:

Jasur A.Jorabaev

e-mail: reinsurance@kafolat.uz

tel: +99871 202 20 25


                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         


Chief manager of the Department of  Insurance Claims:

Nargiza T. Mamadjanova

e-mail: claims@kafolat.uz

tel: +99871 202 20 02








Chief manager of Compulsory Insurance Department:

Dilshod D.Urunov

e-mail: osgo@kafolat.uz

tel: +99871 202 20 23



Chief manager of the Department of  marketing development and guality control:

Nilufar D.Bahadirhanova

e-mail: marketing@kafolat.uz

tel: +99871 202 88 22

Head of Internal Audit:

Iskandar Sh. Norkobilov

e-mail: audit@kafolat.uz

tel: +99871 202 20 28



Chief manager of the Investments and corporate governance department:

e-mail: investments@kafolat.uz

tel: +99871 202 20 26




Manager of the department of Insurance planning and analysis:

e-mail: prognoz@kafolat.uz

tel: +99871 239 48 11, 239 43 20




e-mail: admin@kafolat.uz

tel: +99871 202 20 28


 

Chief manager of the Department of Information Technologies Development:

Ilhom I. Karimov

e-mail: ict@kafolat.uz

tel: +99871 202 20 25


Chief manager of the Department of Law:


e-mail: law@kafolat.uz

tel: +99871 239 18 92, 239 48 86

 

 

The leaders in the regional offices:


Acting branch Director of the Republic of Karakalpakstan:

Bahadir A. Esenkulov

e-mail: karakalpakstan@kafolat.uz

tel:  8 (361) 222 56 72, 222 2936, 222 2934


 

 
                                                                                                                                           


Acting Director of Andijan regional branch:

Sherzod R.Abdujaminov

e-mail: andijan@kafolat.uz

tel: 8 (374) 228 32 55, 228 32 85





Director of Bukhara regional branch:

Gafurjon B. Jalolov 

e-mail: bukhara@kafolat.uz

tel: 8 (365) 221 23 36, 221 21 70


Direktof of Jizzah regional branch:

 Soatov A.Bahtiyor 

e-mail: djizakh@kafolat.uz

tel: 8 (372) 222 39 65, 222 40 23






Director of Kashkadarya regional branch:

Anvar U. Sunnatov 

e-mail: kashkadarya@kafolat.uz

tel: +99893 525 11 61



Director of Navoi regional branch:

Valijon Yu. Adizov 

e-mail: navoi@kafolat.uz

tel: 8 (436) 223 22 50, 223 07 38

Director of Namangan regional branch:

Akbar A. Ganiev

e-mail: namangan@kafolat.uz

tel: 8 (369) 227 01 95, 227 23 85







Director of Samarkand regional branch:

Mansurjon M. Yunusov 

e-mail: samarkand@kafolat.uz

tel: 8 (366) 233 50 13, 233 54 02

                                                             

Director of Surkhandarya regional branch:

Alisher N. Raxmanov 

e-mail: surkhandarya@kafolat.uz

tel: 8 (376) 221 46 50, 221 45 40

Director of Syrdarya regional branch:

Fakhriddin M. Temirov

e-mail: sirdarya@kafolat.uz

tel: 8 (367) 225 26 45, 225 00 04


Acting director of Tashkent regional branch:

Hasan B. Dadaboev

e-mail: tashobl@kafolat.uz

tel: 8 (370) 602 11 43, 602 11 45



  


Acting Director of Fergana regional branch:

Umidjon H.Kadirov

tel: 8 (373) 244 18 96, 244 25 99


Acting Director of Khorezm regional branch :

Bekdash D. Ibadullaev

e-mail: khorezm@kafolat.uz

tel: 8 (362) 228 64 79, 228 64 44

 
 

 Acting Director of Tashkent city branch:

Behzod T.Quzibaev

e-mail: tashkent-filial@kafolat.uz

tel: 8 (371) 150 50 03, 150 50 04

Director of branch "Underwriting Centre":

Zafar M. Alimov 

e-mail: filial@kafolat.uz

tel: 8 (371) 150 42 28, 150 42 27

 

Open messanger -->